Day 22 → Something you wish you hadn’t done in your life.

There is honestly nothing I wish I hadn’t done because as trite as it sounds each and every action has brought me to here and now.

And that may not be perfect, but it is pretty damn incredible.

So yes I have visited the depths of despair and have had highs of which the memories make my heart sing.

I have learned from each mistake, I have treasured every moment of beauty, and shall continue to do so without holding back or regretting things.

Live in the now, it is all that is certain.

Leave a Reply

